So f*#^ing tired

I know, I know. We’re all tired. But today tiredness is coming out of my eyeballs. Well, it feels like that anyway.

And the incessant “mummy, mummy” is driving me totally nuts.

Deep breath. And another. And another.

We went out for a playdate. We made muffins (they’re baby-friendly ones made without sugar and they’re pretty good). We completed the first stages of making bugs out of an egg box. But I’m out of steam now. And the toddler won’t nap. Arrrrghhhh!

I’m using the TV as a babysitter and counting down the minutes until daddy gets home. And writing a really boring blog post. Just another day in the mumorama household. Sigh.

zzzzz

Leave a Reply

